top of page
Search
  • moralesjan7

Purenudism Sample Video 1 [2022]







Video ResourcesAll of the above links are listed under the WildFamily.TV Interviews tab on the menu bar to the right. The Big Guy has been humbling me in many ways lately. I had planned to share some of the amazing works of our Father in Heaven with you today. I believe that we have the best Father in Heaven we can have, and that we deserve to be blessed daily and every day. I have been praying for the end of Summer Break. A WILD TIME IN HELL! I do not believe in running children into a burning house, but even more dangerous - I don't believe in "running children into danger"! My children will not be in daycare after school until Sept. 17th. In September, each day is upon us and it's been a wild time in hell! If God were to take our children off our hands the second they enter the first grade, I do not believe I would handle it well. What if the mother or father are in the military? What if the parents can't provide care, or if they can't care for the children, what then? I have done some deep thinking about these issues, but the best way to keep children safe from the early dangers of life is to not expose them to them at all! Here's what I believe, and you may not like it, but it's the truth. It's not my truth; it's God's truth! What if you put your children in danger? What if you exposed them to the dangers of our day? What if you don't give them the same opportunities as yours? What if you expose them to the dangers of such circumstances as war? You may say, well, we have to experience them so that we can be prepared. And you may be right! And that's what is happening today. There are more and more people who are coming to God as a result of the events that have occurred. I believe, God is being glorified through all of this. People are seeing the hand of God in the things that are happening in our world today. I believe that the Israelites are experiencing the early "opportunities of life" of God that the Old Testament tells us about. This is the beginning of what God will allow to happen in their day. God is pouring out His Spirit in the Middle East, and then He is taking His people out of there. There are going to be many Jews in Israel,


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page